Joining the PTO Eboard


The PTO Officer Nomination Committee is now accepting nominations for the following 2018-19 Executive Board positions:  Co-President, Vice President and Treasurer (only the Co-President position requires Prior E-board experience).  All positions are a 2 year term.  Eboard participation can be a very rewarding experience!  If you are interested in being nominated for a position, please express your interest in a written email either Nomination Committee members:  Wendy Farsiou at or Kerri Mulray at   All nominations are due by March 1, 2017.  Nominations will be announced at the March PTO meeting. Elections will be held at the April  PTO meeting.  Position responsibilities begin at the May E-board meeting.

Interested but would like more information on the positions? You can contact the current Eboard members who can explain the responsibilities of each role. You can also CLICK HERE for the officer duties per our By-laws.

Current Eboard:
Co-President:Wendy Farsiou:
Co-President:Kathleen Conti:
Vice President:Julie Block:
Treasurer:Kerri Mulray:
Corresponding Secretary:Brenda Falco:
Recording Secretary:Christine Banas:
Advisory Council:Sumana Kanubaddi: